clcc.org.uk

City Of LondonChamber Choir

All Rehearsals are held at 7:00pm in Guy's Chapel unless otherwise stated.

Download Dates
Please click this link If you would like to download the current list of rehearsal and event dates and import them directly into your calendar application.

Dates for 2019

Sat 7th December 2019 2:00pm
Rehearsal at  121 Coleraine Road

Dates for 2020

Wed 8th January 2020 7:00pm
Rehearsal at  The Guy's Chapel

Wed 22nd January 2020 7:00pm
Rehearsal at  The Guy's Chapel

Wed 5th February 2020 7:00pm
Rehearsal at  The Guy's Chapel

Wed 19th February 2020 7:00pm
Rehearsal at  The Guy's Chapel

Wed 4th March 2020 7:00pm
Rehearsal at  The Guy's Chapel

Wed 18th March 2020 7:00pm
Rehearsal at  The Guy's Chapel

Wed 1st April 2020 7:00pm
Rehearsal at  The Guy's Chapel

Wed 15th April 2020 7:00pm
Rehearsal at  The Guy's Chapel

Wed 29th April 2020 7:00pm
Rehearsal at  The Guy's Chapel

Wed 13th May 2020 7:00pm
Rehearsal at  The Guy's Chapel

Wed 27th May 2020 7:00pm
Rehearsal at  The Guy's Chapel

Wed 10th June 2020 7:00pm
Rehearsal at  The Guy's Chapel

Wed 24th June 2020 7:00pm
Rehearsal at  The Guy's Chapel

Wed 8th July 2020 7:00pm
Rehearsal at  The Guy's Chapel

Wed 22nd July 2020 7:00pm
Rehearsal at  The Guy's Chapel

Wed 9th September 2020 7:00pm
Rehearsal at  The Guy's Chapel

Wed 23rd September 2020 7:00pm
Rehearsal at  The Guy's Chapel

Wed 7th October 2020 7:00pm
Rehearsal at  The Guy's Chapel

Wed 4th November 2020 7:00pm
Rehearsal at  The Guy's Chapel

Wed 18th November 2020 7:00pm
Rehearsal at  The Guy's Chapel

Wed 2nd December 2020 7:00pm
Rehearsal at  The Guy's Chapel

Sat 5th December 2020 2:00pm
Rehearsal at  121 Coleraine Road

Wed 9th December 2020 7:00pm
Rehearsal at  The Guy's Chapel